fcc" valign="top">
CINCINNATI  DISTRICT  1  REFEREE  ASSIGNORS
Last Update:  5/30/2017 (BJ Jabbari)

OSYSA
----------
OSSRC

STATE YOUTH REFEREE ADMINISTRATOR

BJ Jabbari

SYRA@ossrc.com

(513) 225-5565
OSSRC
STATE DIRECTOR OF ASSIGNMENT
BJ Jabbari
SYRA@ossrc.com
(513) 225-5565
OSYSA
State Cup / Presidents Cup Tournament Assignor
BJ Jabbari
SYRA@ossrc.com
(513) 225-5565
OSYSA
ODP Tournament Assignor
BJ Jabbari
SYRA@ossrc.com
(513) 225-5565
OSSRC Cincinnati District Referee Administrator
James Ferguson
dra1@ossrc.com
(513) 444-6810
OSSRC Cincinnati District Assignor Coordinator James Ferguson
dra1@ossrc.com
(513) 444-6810
----------
Cincinnati District - 2016 OSYSA State Cup Bob Holwadel
bholwadel@fuse.net  513-305-0407
CUSL Beechmont Soccer Club Remy Yunker remy@skibuff.com
513-528-1822
CUSL Centerville United Soccer Assn DASOA
youthassignor@gmail.com
937-732-5069
CUSL CSA - Cincinnati Soccer Alliance (Loveland / MTSC) Scott Wright swright@cinci.rr.com
CUSL Cincinnati United Soccer Club -- Lakota Brian Millard bmillard@fuse.net 513-887-7328
                                                    -- Sycamore Rick Brizzolara rickbrizz@gmail.com
513-236-4867
CUSL Cincinnati United Soccer Club -- Southeast Remy Yunker remy@skibuff.com 513-528-6253
CUSL Cincinnati West Soccer Club Kevin Scherer KJSCHERER@YAHOO.COM 513-235-9831
CUSL Classics Hammer FC Remy Yunker remy@skibuff.com 513-528-6253
CUSL Fairfield Optimist Soccer Club Randy Clark ussfassignor@gmail.com
513-227-4224
CUSL Kings Soccer Academy - No. Ky. Elizabeth Allegrini ccnscrefassignor@fuse.net 859-781-3964
                                         - No. Ky.
Julie Hegerty refschedulerjulie@gmail.com
859-250-0253
                                         - No. Ky. Adele Nichols gnicholsbcysa@aol.com 859-525-1070
                                         - No. Ky. Brandon Zembrodt brandon.zembrodt@bodycote.com 513-307-4727
CUSL Kolping - ASC Soccer Club Rick Hill hill-1975@hotmail.com 513-858-1174
CUSL Middletown Select Soccer Club DASOA
youthassignor@gmail.com 937-732-5069
CUSL
Northern Warren County
DASOA
youthassignor@gmail.com 937-732-5069
CUSL Ohio Elite Soccer Academy Chris Hawks chrisbhawks@gmail.com 513-828-3113
CUSL Oxford - Middletown Soccer Club Mike Hawkins hawkim@gmail.com 513-638-5698
CUSL STAR Soccer Club Dan Hummer RefAssignor@StarSoccerClub.org 513-761-7746
CUSL Thunder United Metro FC DASOA youthassignor@gmail.com 937-732-5069
CUSL TFA - Tri-State Fubol Alliance Kevin Scherer KJSCHERER@YAHOO.COM 513-235-9831
CUSL Warrren County Soccer Club Randy Clark
ussfassignor@gmail.com 513-227-4224


Ginnette Reyes
ginnetter@yahoo.com
513-939-8669


Dave Thibodeau dthibodeau8@hotmail.com
BPYSL Buckeye Premier Youth Soccer League - South Fred Lee
Jack Greschel
fredlee15@gmail.com
refjackohs@yahoo.com
513-943-0233
513-562-7315
 xxxxxx                                                                  - North Joel Hughes refjoel@gmail.com 513-836-8878
OSSL Ohio South State League (OSSL)
Rick Brizzolara rickbrizz@gmail.com 513-236-4867
ECNL Elite Clubs National League (ECNL)
Bob Holwadel bholwadel@fuse.net  513-305-0407
SOASA Cincinnati Premier League (CPL)
Khary Williams
cincyeaglefan@yahoo.com

MRL Midwest Regional League (MRL)
Khary Williams
cincyeaglefan@yahoo.com
NPL
National Premier League / BCC
Bob Holwadel bholwadel@fuse.net  513-305-0407
USL
USL/Super 20                                Bob Holwadel bholwadel@fuse.net  513-305-0407
CUSL CUSL Referee Coordinator Frank Patterson patterson.f@pg.com 513-315-3751